Event Calendar

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
Course: Culture and Traditions of Jalisco
Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
»
Monday, October 1, 2018
 
 
XXVI Conferencia Anual AMPEI 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
 
HACU 32nd Annual Conference
Saturday, October 6, 2018 to Monday, October 8, 2018
»
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Course: Culture and Traditions of Jalisco
Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
»
«
HACU 32nd Annual Conference
Saturday, October 6, 2018 to Monday, October 8, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Course: Culture and Traditions of Jalisco
Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
»
Monday, October 15, 2018
 
 
 
IV International Congress of Gastronomy Educators
Friday, October 19, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Course: Culture and Traditions of Jalisco
Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Course: Culture and Traditions of Jalisco
Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
»
 
 
 
 
EDUCAUSE Annual Conference 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 to Friday, November 2, 2018
»
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018